Windows Live Library – MS Reader for the new Generation?

Since my  post about Microsoft Reader and whatever happened to it, I have been informed of a possible replacement which falls under the Live banner, Microsoft Live Library. As was revealed to me on Tech Farmer by Alex Rylar, here is a preview shot.

MS Live Library - from Tech Farmer Blog

Now I pray that this is the start of something that will be able to make up for all the things that Reader was and also fix the things that it didn’t do. I hope it encompasses WindowsMobile (hopefully Versions 5 and 6) as well as provide a central library that can be synchronized across devices. As i said before, I have gathered quite a library and i won’t be getting them all again in a new format.

this looks to be a good start however, I have had mainly good experiences with Windows Live products that i have used so far and i will welcome something that will fit in with the rest of the Live family as well.

This entry was posted in Online and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Windows Live Library – MS Reader for the new Generation?

  1. Nicholas says:

    ms reader to me is already dead

Leave a comment